Ævangelist have revealed Cover Artwork and tracklist of the new album "Writhes in the Murk"

Ævangelist III - Writhes in the Murk :

Robbed from the spirit world by Debemur Morti Productions

CD / Vinyl / Digital

Early September 2014

1. Hosanna

2. The Only Grave

3. Præternigma

4. Disquiet

5. Ælixir

6. Harken to the Flesh

7. Halo of Lamented Glory

8. Writhes in the Murk
Share on Google Plus

About EdO-M

YDBCN è un collettivo di persone disagiate che odia la musica
    Blogger Comment