CEMETERY LUST set release date for HELLS HEADBANGERS debut‏

Today, HELLS HEADBANGERS sets June 24th as the release date for CEMETERY LUST's debut for the label, Orgies of Abomination. Following on from their cult debut Screams of the Violated, to be reissued later this year by HELLS HEADBANGERS, Orgies of Abomination sees these Portland sleaze-bangers perfecting their vile, violent craft. Fittingly titled, Orgies of Abomination is a veritable smorgasbord of lyrical depravity, ably backed up by filthy, feral thrash metal that equally nods to '80s German proto-black, San Francisco speed metal, and even South American proto-death, all done with devilish glee. These songs stick in your head, and then CEMETERY LUST explodes right out of it, cremating all party-thrash pretenders. Right from the beginning until the bloody end, CEMETERY LUST demand you partake in Orgies of Abomination!

1. Inhumane Indulgence (Intro)
2. Mass Grave Orgy
3. Bloody Whore Bath
4. Ride The Beast
5. Malice In The Morgue
6. Cyborg Sex Machine
7. Tenement
8. Devils Grave Disturbance
9. Intent To Molest
10. Cum On The Cross
11. S.T.D. (Sexually Transmitted Death)
12. Malefic Masturbation
Share on Google Plus

About Ed-OM

YDBCN è un collettivo di persone disagiate che odia la musica
    Blogger Comment